Directory

Reset
Name Position Locations
Badger, Janel R

315-453-1252

jrbadger@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Phys Ed Secondary

Elmcrest Elementary School

Morgan Road Elementary School

Soule Road Elementary School

Soule Road Middle School

Willow Field Elementary School

Bidwell, Jeffrey D

315-453-1196

jbidwell@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-5th Level

Willow Field Elementary School

Blakeman, Jennifer L

315-453-1196

jblakeman@liverpool.k12.ny.us

CW-I-2nd Shift

Willow Field Elementary School

Bristol, Gina

315-453-1196

gbristol@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Willow Field Elementary School

Brotherton, Nancy A

315-453-1196

nbrotherton@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher Aide

Willow Field Elementary School

Bruening, Sherri L

315-453-1196

sbruening@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Willow Field Elementary School

Burlingame, Margaret M

315-453-1196

mburlingame@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Willow Field Elementary School

Carello, Mary B

315-453-1196

mcarello@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Music Elementary

Nate Perry Elementary School

Willow Field Elementary School

Casamento, Andrew J

315-453-1196

acasamento@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-3rd Level

Willow Field Elementary School

Casey, Deborah T

315-453-1196

dcasey@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Willow Field Elementary School

Chairvolotti, Annette

315-453-1196

achairvolotti@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Willow Field Elementary School

Clark, Aaron D

315-453-1196

aclark@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Physical Therapist

District Office

Liverpool High School

Nate Perry Elementary School

Willow Field Elementary School

Clark, Courtney C

315-453-1196

cclark@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Willow Field Elementary School

Coleman-Herrick, Kerry A

315-453-1196

kcoleman@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Special Ed

Willow Field Elementary School

Conti, Michelle L

315-453-1196

mconti@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Special Ed

Willow Field Elementary School

D'Imperio, Nicholas A

315-453-1196

ndimperio@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-4th Level

Willow Field Elementary School

DeMarle, Janet L

315-453-1196

jdemarle@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Speech

Willow Field Elementary School

Donigan, Cheryl L

315-453-1196

cdonigan@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-1st Level

Willow Field Elementary School

Duerheimer, Cynthia A

315-453-1196

cduerheimer@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-2nd Level

Willow Field Elementary School

Ellsworth, Alison L

315-453-1196

aellsworth@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-6th Level

Willow Field Elementary School

Everts, Hope E

315-453-1196

heverts@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-6th Level

Willow Field Elementary School

Fabian, Mary Frances R

315-453-1196

mffabian@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Willow Field Elementary School

Fabrizio, Mary L

315-453-1196

mfabrizio@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Reading-Elem

Willow Field Elementary School

Fadden, Colleen J

315-453-1196

cfadden@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Willow Field Elementary School

Fenner, Regina M

315-453-1196

rfenner@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Willow Field Elementary School

Garzone, Danielle N

315-453-1196

dgarzone@liverpool.k12.ny.us

School Secretary I

Willow Field Elementary School

Geery, Lindsy L

315-453-1196

lgeery@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Willow Field Elementary School

Greene, Kelly M

315-453-1196

kgreene@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Occupational Therapist

Liverpool Elementary School

Liverpool High School Annex

Willow Field Elementary School

Gutierrez, Bethany J

315-453-1196

bgutierrez@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Music Elementary

Willow Field Elementary School

Haberek, Kathrynne S

315-453-1196

khaberek@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Reading-Elem

Willow Field Elementary School

Hall, Colleen M

315-453-1196

chall@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-2nd Level

Willow Field Elementary School

Hall, Mary Anne

315-453-1196

mahall@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Tch Asst w/Tech

Willow Field Elementary School

Hammond, Kathleen A

315-453-1196

kahammond@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-4th Level

Willow Field Elementary School

Hanna, Martha B

315-453-1196

mhanna@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher Aide

Willow Field Elementary School

Hibbert, Alan C

315-453-1196

ahibbert@liverpool.k12.ny.us

C-II-1st Shift

Willow Field Elementary School

Kerneklian, Traci L

315-453-1196

tkerneklian@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-5th Level

Willow Field Elementary School

King, Mark J

mking@liverpool.k12.ny.us

C-I-2nd shift

Willow Field Elementary School

Larmer, Elizabeth A

315-453-1196

llarmer@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-3rd Level

Willow Field Elementary School

Levick, Pamela G

315-453-1196

plevick@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-1st Level

Willow Field Elementary School

Little, Tina M

315-453-1196

tlittle@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Willow Field Elementary School

McCaffer, Douglas

315-453-1196

dmccaffer@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Special Ed

Willow Field Elementary School

Minnoe, Patricia

315-453-1196

pminnoe@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-3rd Level

Willow Field Elementary School

Montagnola, Caitlin A

315-453-1196

cmontagnola@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Kindergarten

Willow Field Elementary School

Nickels, Molly A

315-453-1196

mnickels@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Willow Field Elementary School

Northrop, Dean A

315-453-1196

dnorthrop@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Occupational Therapist

Willow Field Elementary School

Notarthomas, Christopher J

315-453-1196

cnotarthomas@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Music Elementary

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Long Branch Elementary

Willow Field Elementary School

O'Neil, Suzanne K

315-453-1196

soneil@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-2nd Level

Willow Field Elementary School

Osborne, Susan M

315-453-1196

sosborne@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Kindergarten

Willow Field Elementary School

Perry, David C

315-453-1500

dperry@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Dir of Fine Arts

Chestnut Hill Elementary School

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Liverpool Elementary School

Liverpool High School

Liverpool Middle School

Long Branch Elementary

Nate Perry Elementary School

Soule Road Elementary School

Soule Road Middle School

Willow Field Elementary School

Pietromonica, Nina A

315-453-1196

npietromonica@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Willow Field Elementary School

Pirrello, Michele E

315-453-1196

mpirrello@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Willow Field Elementary School

Prelewicz, Mark E

315-453-1196

mprelewicz@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Phys Ed Elementary

Willow Field Elementary School

Romano, Annamaria M

315-453-1196

aromano@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Kindergarten

Willow Field Elementary School

Ruggiero, Danielle M

315-453-1196

druggiero@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Art-Elem

Willow Field Elementary School

Sardella, John R

315-453-1196

jrsardella@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Principal-Elementary

Willow Field Elementary School

Solazzo, Nancy A

315-453-1196

nsolazzo@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Willow Field Elementary School

Spach, Carolyn V

315-453-1196

cspach@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-1st Level

Willow Field Elementary School

Spaulding, Mary C

315-453-1196

mspaulding@liverpool.k12.ny.us

School Psychologist

Willow Field Elementary School

Sweeney, Penny L

315-453-0254

psweeney@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Library Media Specialist

Long Branch Elementary

Willow Field Elementary School

Tracy, Caelan

315-453-0249

ctracy@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-2nd Level

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Willow Field Elementary School

Truex, Erin C

315-453-1196

etruex@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Guidance Counselor

Willow Field Elementary School

Uhl, Lori A

315-453-1268

luhl@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Music Elementary

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Elmcrest Elementary School

Morgan Road Elementary School

Willow Field Elementary School

Vaughn, Kelly

315-453-1196

kvaughn@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Special Ed

Willow Field Elementary School

Verrette, Marion L

315-453-1196

mverrette@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Food Service Helper I

Willow Field Elementary School

Ward, Lauren M

315-453-1196

lward@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Speech

Willow Field Elementary School

Weiskopff, Holly M

315-453-1196

hweiskopff@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Special Ed

Willow Field Elementary School

Woods, Maureen E

315-453-1196

mwoods@liverpool.k12.ny.us

School Nurse

Willow Field Elementary School

Wright, Breanne K

315-453-1196

bwright@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Special Ed

Willow Field Elementary School