logo - home
random photo
bullet Agendas & Meetings
bullet Board Goals 2014-2015
bullet Board News
bullet Board Vision & Mission
bullet Budget Documents
bullet Committees
bullet Contact the Board
bullet Join the Board
bullet Liaisons to Buildings
bullet Meet the Board
» Board of Education Biographies
bullet Policies, Handbooks & Codes
bullet Resources for the Community
bullet Voter Information

 
Board of Education » Meet the Board

Meet the Board
 

Patricia DeBona-Rosier
President

Strategic Planning
Committee Member,
Liaison to
Ethics Committee
PRosier@liverpool.k12.ny.us
Term Ends: 2015
 
John J. Kennedy
Vice President

Liaison to
Audit Committee,
Liaison to the
Safety Committee
JKennedy@liverpool.k12.ny.us
Term Ends: 2016
    
Stacey O'Neill Balduf
Policy Committee
Member
staceybalduf@gmail.com

Term Ends: 2017

Neil Fitzpatrick
NFitzpatrick@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Liaison to Partners in
Education Committee
Term Ends: 2015

 
Richard Pento
Strategic Planning
Committee Member
RPento@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Term Ends: 2015

James M. Root
Policy Committee
Member
JMRoot@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Term Ends: 2017

Kevin Van Ness
Policy Committee
Member
KVanness@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Term Ends: 2017


David Watson
Liaison to Partners
in Education Committee
DWatson@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Term Ends: 2016

Betsy Webb-Bronzetti
Strategic Planning
Committee Member
BWebbbronzetti
@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Term Ends: 2016










Liverpool Central School District | 195 Blackberry Road | Liverpool, NY 13090 | Main Phone: 315-622-7900