District Administration

Administrator
         
Responsibilities

potter16Dr. Mark F. Potter
Superintendent of Schools
315-622-7125
MPotter@liverpool.k12.ny.us

 

         

Contact Regarding:

  • Budget (District)
  • Class Size
  • Home Schooling
             
Dr. Sumita S. Kaufhold
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment

315-622-7154
SKaufhold@liverpool.k12.ny.us
          Contact Regarding:
  • AIS - ELA & Math
  • Alternative Programs
  • BOCES Curriculum Council
  • Career Academy
  • Class Size
  • College Credit Programs
  • Community Connections
  • Conferences/ Travel Instructional
  • Consolidated Grant Prep Writing
  • Counseling Services
  • English Language Learners
  • GED (BOCES) Program
  • Grant (Federal/ State)
  • Instructional Services
  • Mentor Program
  • My Learning Plan
  • New Teacher Orientation/ Induction
  • Professional Development
  • Reading Teachers
  • School-to-Work
  • Response to Intervention (RtI)
             

phillips16Katherine Phillips
Assistant Superintendent for Administrative Services
315-622-7148
KPhillips@liverpool.k12.ny.us

          Contact Regarding:
  • Budget (District)
  • Capital Projects
  • Conferences/ Travel Support Staff
  • Facility Use
  • Fiscal Planning
  • Health Safety Committee
  • Health Services/ Nurses
  • My Learning Plan
  • Professional Development
  • Support Staff Professional Development
             
manningTimothy Manning
Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources
315-622-7156
TManning@liverpool.k12.ny.us
          Contact Regarding:
  • BEDS
  • Civil Service
  • Dignity For All Act
  • Employee Benefits
  • Fingerprinting
  • Grievance/ Arbitration
  • Human Resources
  • Labor Relations
  • My Learning Plan
  • Negotiations
  • New Teacher Orientation/ Induction
  • Professional Development
  • Sexual Harassment/ Discrimination
  • Staff Recruitment
  • Student Teachers
  • Title IX

Richard Chapman
Executive Director for K-8 Education
315-622-7176
RChapman@liverpool.k12.ny.us

          Contact Regarding:
  • AimsWeb
  • AIS - ELA & Math
  • Approved Textbook List
  • Attendance
  • Character Education
  • Counseling Services
  • Curriculum Guides
  • Elementary Education Operations
  • English Language Arts (K-12)
  • Field Trips
  • Health Education (K-12)
  • Kindergarten Screening
  • Library Services
  • Mathematics (K-12)
  • Professional Library Resources
  • Reading Teachers
  • Science (K-12)
  • Science Center
  • Social Studies (K-12)
  • Report Cards
  • Response to Intervention (RtI)
             
garraffoSteven Garraffo
Executive Director for Curriculum Development
315-622-7169
SGarraffo@liverpool.k12.ny.us
          Contact Regarding:
  • ADA-PEP
  • AIS - ELA & Math
  • Approved Textbook List
  • Attendance
  • Business Education
  • Central Science Supply
  • College Credit Programs
  • Counseling Services
  • Curriculum Guides
  • English Language Arts (K-12)
  • Family and Consumer Science
  • Field Trips
  • Health Education (K-12)
  • High School Operations
  • Languages Other Than English (7-12)
  • Mathematics (K-12)
  • Middle School Operations
  • Reading Teachers
  • Science (K-12)
  • Social Studies (K-12)
  • Social Workers
  • Summer School (9-12)
  • Report Cards
  • Response to Intervention (RtI)
  • Technology Education (7-12)
             
divita16Amy DiVita
Executive Director for Special Education
315-622-7185
ADivita@liverpool.k12.ny.us
          Contact Regarding:
  • Medicaid Reimbursement
  • Special Education Instruction
  • Speech/ Language Services
             
burrows16Lorrie Burrows
Executive Director for School Business Administration
315-622-7164
LBurrows@liverpool.k12.ny.us
         

Contact Regarding:

  • Accounts Payable/ Receivable
  • BOCES Services
  • Business Office Operations
  • Grants (Federal/ State)
  • Medicaid Reimbursement
  • Payroll Operations
  • Professional Library Resources
  • Purchasing
             
ianzito16Peter Ianzito
Director of Student Services
315-622-7190
PIanzito@liverpool.k12.ny.us
         

Contact Regarding:

  • Attendance
  • Census
  • Enrollment Projections
  • Registration
  • SchoolTool
  • Superintendent Hearings
  • Testing/ Accountability

Karen Humphrey
Director of Staff Services
315-622-7130
KHumphrey@liverpool.k12.ny.us

          Contact Regarding:
  • BEDS
  • Census
  • Community Connections
  • Community Relations/ Communication
  • Data Analysis
  • Enrollment Projections
  • OASYS
  • SchoolTool
  • Testing/ Accountability
             
zino16Dr. Thomas Zino
Director of Special Education
315-622-7180
TZino@liverpool.k12.ny.us
          Contact Regarding:
  • Psychological Services
             
mangicaro16Bonnie Mangicaro
Director of Technology
315-622-7120
BMangicaro@liverpool.k12.ny.us
          Contact Regarding:
  • Audio-Visual Services
  • BOCES Services
  • Computers (IT)
  • Instructional Technology
  • Printing/ Copiers
  • SchoolTool
  • Telephones/ Cell Phones
             
perry16David Perry
Director of Fine Arts
315-453-4503
DPerry@liverpool.k12.ny.us
          Contact Regarding:
  • Art (K-12)
  • Hall of Fame (Fine Arts)
  • Music (K-12)
             
libermanAri Liberman
Director of Health, Physical Education & Athletics
315-453-4087
ALiberman@liverpool.k12.ny.us
          Contact Regarding:
  • AEDs
  • Athletic Fields
  • Athletics
  • Co-Curricular Programs
  • Hall of Fame (Athletics)
  • Physical Education (K-12)
             
marchbanksAnnette Marchbanks
Director of Food Services
315-622-7170
AMarchbanks@liverpool.k12.ny.us
          Contact Regarding:
  • Food Service
             
Laura D'Arcangelis
Director of Transportation
315-453-0287
LDarcangelis@liverpool.k12.ny.us
          Contact Regarding:
  • Transportation Services
             
clisson16Darrell Clisson
Director of Facilities
315-622-7167
DClisson@liverpool.k12.ny.us
          Contact Regarding:
  • AEDs
  • Facility Use
  • Health Safety Committee
  • Maintenance & Operations
  • Right to Know
             
Michael McCarthy
Director of Security
315-453-1500
MDMcCarthy@liverpool.k12.ny.us
          Contact Regarding:
  • ID Cards
  • Security & Safety