Fine Arts Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2022 Dec 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Thursday

Fine Arts

NYSSMA Winter Conference / All-State in Rochester

Thursday, December 1 - December 4 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Fine Arts

LHS Choirs Concert @ LHS

Thursday, December 1 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

December 2 Friday

3

December 3 Saturday

4

December 4 Sunday

Fine Arts

NYSSMA Winter Conference / All-State in Rochester

Thursday, December 1 - December 4 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

December 5 Monday

6

December 6 Tuesday

7

December 7 Wednesday

8

December 8 Thursday

9

December 9 Friday

Fine Arts

Junior High All-County Auditions @ LMS

Friday, December 9 - December 10 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

December 10 Saturday

11

December 11 Sunday

12

December 12 Monday

14

December 14 Wednesday

Fine Arts

6, 7/8 Chorus Concerts @ MRM & SRM

Wednesday, December 14 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

December 15 Thursday

Fine Arts

LHS Orchestra Concert @ LHS

Thursday, December 15 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

December 16 Friday

Fine Arts

FAME @ LHS

Friday, December 16 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

December 17 Saturday

Fine Arts

FAME @ LHS

Saturday, December 17 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

December 18 Sunday

19

December 19 Monday

21

December 21 Wednesday

Fine Arts

Chorus Concerts @ CHM & LMS

Wednesday, December 21 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

December 22 Thursday

Fine Arts

Concert Snow Date (TBD)

Thursday, December 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Fine Arts

MS/HS Art Throwdown @ MRE

Thursday, December 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

December 23 Friday

24

December 24 Saturday

25

December 25 Sunday

26

December 26 Monday

27

December 27 Tuesday

28

December 28 Wednesday

29

December 29 Thursday

30

December 30 Friday

31

December 31 Saturday