2022-23 PTO Board Members

President - Jamie Schleicher

Secretary- Victoria Yourdon

Treasurer - Jess Mannino

PR Rep - Shawna Gould

VP SRE - Marty Byrne

VP WFE - Becky Szyffer

VP SRM - Jaime Walker & Cortney Quimby

We are always looking for volunteers - e-mail us at

PTO Meeting Dates


Updates  and Information 

We are actively working on the new FB page!