Liverpool High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2023 Jan 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Sunday

2

January 2 Monday

Liverpool High School

New Year's Holiday - School Closed (1-2-23)

Monday, January 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

January 3 Tuesday

4

January 4 Wednesday

5

January 5 Thursday

6

January 6 Friday

Liverpool High School

Senior High All-County @CNS

Friday, January 6 - January 7 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

January 7 Saturday

8

January 8 Sunday

9

January 9 Monday

10

January 10 Tuesday

11

January 11 Wednesday

12

January 12 Thursday

13

January 13 Friday

14

January 14 Saturday

15

January 15 Sunday

16

January 16 Monday

Liverpool High School

Martin Luther King Day - School Closed (1-16-22)

Monday, January 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

January 17 Tuesday

18

January 18 Wednesday

19

January 19 Thursday

20

January 20 Friday

21

January 21 Saturday

22

January 22 Sunday

23

January 23 Monday

24

January 24 Tuesday

Liverpool High School

Regents Exams (1-24-23)

Tuesday, January 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

January 25 Wednesday

Liverpool High School

Regents Exams (1-25-23)

Wednesday, January 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

January 26 Thursday

Liverpool High School

Regents Exams (1-26-23)

Thursday, January 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

January 27 Friday

Liverpool High School

Junior High All-County @ Solvay

Friday, January 27 - January 28 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Liverpool High School

Professional Development Early Dismissal (1-27-23)

Friday, January 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Liverpool High School

Regents Exams (1-27-23)

Friday, January 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

January 28 Saturday

29

January 29 Sunday

30

January 30 Monday

31

January 31 Tuesday