Liverpool Central SD Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

June 2021 Jun 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

June 1 Tuesday

2

June 2 Wednesday

Liverpool Central SD

Regents Testing Day

Wednesday, June 2 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

June 3 Thursday

Liverpool Central SD

Policy Committee Meeting (6-3-21)

Thursday, June 3 @ 7:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

June 4 Friday

5

June 5 Saturday

6

June 6 Sunday

7

June 7 Monday

Liverpool Central SD

NYS Science Assessments - Grade 4 & 8

Monday, June 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Liverpool Central SD

Board of Education Meeting (6-7-21)

Monday, June 7 @ 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

June 8 Tuesday

9

June 9 Wednesday

10

June 10 Thursday

11

June 11 Friday

12

June 12 Saturday

13

June 13 Sunday

14

June 14 Monday

15

June 15 Tuesday

16

June 16 Wednesday

17

June 17 Thursday

Liverpool Central SD

ELA Regents Exams

Thursday, June 17 @ 9:15 am - Friday, June 18 @ 12:15 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

June 18 Friday

19

June 19 Saturday

20

June 20 Sunday

21

June 21 Monday

Liverpool Central SD

BOE Public Hearing 6-21-21

Monday, June 21 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Liverpool Central SD

Board of Education Meeting (6-21-21)

Monday, June 21 @ 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

June 22 Tuesday

Liverpool Central SD

Living Environment Regents Exams

Tuesday, June 22 @ 9:15 am - Wednesday, June 23 @ 12:15 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

June 23 Wednesday

Liverpool Central SD

Algebra I Regents Exams

Wednesday, June 23 @ 9:15 am - Thursday, June 24 @ 12:15 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

June 24 Thursday

Liverpool Central SD

Physical Setting/Earth Science Regents Exams

Thursday, June 24 @ 9:15 am - Friday, June 25 @ 12:15 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

June 25 Friday

Liverpool Central SD

LCSD Elementary Report Cards Online (6-25-21)

Friday, June 25 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

Liverpool Central SD

Rating Day/Last Day of School

Friday, June 25 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

June 26 Saturday

Liverpool Central SD

LHS Graduation

Saturday, June 26 @ 10:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

June 27 Sunday

28

June 28 Monday

29

June 29 Tuesday

30

June 30 Wednesday